UHHR Staff and Board

Board of Directors

Chair: Rachele McCarthey, MD – Physician, University of Utah Department of Psychiatry

Secretary: Amy Edwards, ACMHC – Counselor, Jewish Family Service of Utah

Treasurer: Jason Tucker – Vice President, Compliance, Wells Fargo & Company

Alaa Ameen, MS – CBT Eligibility Specialist, Department of Workforce Services

Juliana Briscoe, MHA/MPH – Business Operations, University Neuropsychiatric Institute

Ellie Goldberg, LCSW – Music & Memory Coordinator and Counselor, Jewish Family Service

Jill Jeppesen, LMT – Massage Therapist

John Wunderli, JD – Three quarters re-retired Attorney